Chronofighter

欢迎进入Chronofighter的世界,各种激动人心的奇险旅程待您开启。左侧是名闻天下的拨杆设计,抢眼夺目、独出心裁&EmDash;&EmDash;也是该系列的精髓。该计时码表专为现代男性打造,搭载自动上弦机芯,颇具巧思地混用了多种高科技材质,如陶瓷、碳、织物,无惧各种极端恶劣条件的考验。此外,Chronofighter表款在细节上尤为考究,凭此而优雅精致、独树一帜。

Discover the Chronofighter Universe

Chronofighter Grand Vintage

梦想之大,大于“无形”;实体再大,依然“有形”&EmDash;&EmDash;以“有形”匹“无形”,优雅之间,卓效立见。47毫米表壳,增大的窗口,标志性的“启动-停止”触发器&EmDash;&EmDash;Chronofighter Grand Vintage腕表:做“大”,它是认真的。共计四款惊艳、摩登之作&EmDash;&EmDash;由此,1940年代以来的军事航空史再上新高度。它们堪称时间胶囊,凭借精湛的专业技艺缔造简约优雅,将历史与当下紧密联结。手捧Grand Vintage麦芽威士忌的时尚收藏家,或是无拘无束的运动范儿副驾驶&EmDash;&EmDash;这些人的腕间常出现这“四胞胎”的身影。

Discover the Chronofighter Grand Vintage Universe
/ 04

Chronofighter Vintage GMT

Chronofighter Vintage GMT堪称硬汉们开启时光之旅的“入场券”。其集成了第二时区功能,从不同时代汲取设计灵感,形成属于自己的优雅步伐。该表款属于Chronofighter Vintage系列,将复杂精密的现代钟表技艺具象为复古怀旧的视觉元素。人们脑海中不禁闪现往昔的飞机探险之旅&EmDash;&EmDash; 独立的“婴儿潮”一代和自由的“垮掉的一代”之窃窃私语就是飞机燃料。该系列标志性的启动-停止触发器可靠稳定、轻松启用&EmDash;&EmDash;无论何时、何地。

Discover the Chronofighter Vintage GMT Universe
/ 05

Chronofighter Vintage

摩登而优雅的计时码表,尽显40年代复古风情。左侧设独特拨杆&EmDash;&EmDash;这是Chronofighter系列的精髓设计。Chronofighter Vintage腕表以极具历史意义的军用航空时计为直接灵感&EmDash;&EmDash;粒纹表盘,纤细时标和数字,米、棕、白色调,配以皮表带。时光之旅,古今穿越。

Discover the Chronofighter Vintage Universe
/ 03
/ 04
/ 04
/ 02
/ 04

Chronofighter Vintage Aircraft

是时候了&EmDash;&EmDash;张扬摇滚态度,抖落牛仔上的尘土,释放内心的叛逆&EmDash;&EmDash;尽在Chronofighter Vintage Aircraft腕表。复古金属表壳,个性独具的非凡之作。从1940年代的军用飞机,到风靡的曼哈顿顶楼公寓内的炮铜灰色家具&EmDash;&EmDash;这一新推腕表有着丰富的灵感来源。由此,一部扣人心弦的传奇著述赫然打开,盛邀想象力的驰骋翱翔&EmDash;&EmDash;探索航空发展的座座里程碑、设计领域的复古风尚,以及携古入今、铸就未来之热衷。渐变放射状工艺修饰的铆接式表盘令这一急切的追古情愫&EmDash;&EmDash;整个Chronofighter Vintage系列的基因愈加鲜明突出。

Discover the Chronofighter Vintage Aircraft Universe
/ 04

Chronofighter Vintage Pulsometer

Chronofighter Vintage Pulsometer腕表将复杂精密的现代钟表技艺与1950年代洛杉矶的激昂节奏完美融合。这一夺目亮眼的自动计时码表集成了脉搏计功能,精准非凡&EmDash;&EmDash;任何“心灵的节奏”都在它的监控之下。它能够测量人类心率;在“浩室”音乐的起起伏伏中悠然自在。迷你节拍器能够监测到因惊艳美貌而导致的心脏漏跳,由标志性的停止-启动触发器验证。无论是切分节奏的爵士音乐,还是鼓舞士气的健身用播放列表,都已被编程进入腕表&EmDash;&EmDash;可以说,Chronofighter Vintage Pulsometer令人信服地说明:机械表可以成为新型智能设备。

Discover the Chronofighter Vintage Pulsometer Universe

Chronofighter Superlight

Chronofighter Superlight是以高性能复杂加工工艺打造而成的碳质计时码表。专注于振奋人心之先进技术的 该腕表呈现出创新型超轻特性。腕表总重不及100克。超轻黑色碳复合材料表壳,配以超轻黑色碳材料触发器、表圈、表盘及表扣。

Discover the Chronofighter Superlight Universe
/ 02
/ 03
/ 02
/ 02

Chronofighter Steel

欢迎进入Chronofighter的世界,各种激动人心的奇险旅程待您开启。该计时码表专为现代男性打造,搭载自动上弦机芯,颇具巧思地混用了多种高科技材质,如陶瓷、碳、织物,无惧各种极端恶劣条件的考验。除了著名的GRAHAM拨杆 (以普碳材质制成),Chronofighter还设有测距刻度,可通过音速实现距离测量 (摄氏度/km刻度)。

Discover the Chronofighter Steel Universe
/ 03
/ 04
/ 02
/ 03
/ 04

Chronofighter Black Arrow

军号、军衔、全名&EmDash;&EmDash;这是Black Arrow的使命。Chronofighter Black Arrow腕表主打行动和勇气主题,以迷彩军装尽显威严风范,致敬人类的奋勇拼搏和团队精神。时尚摩登、魅力难掩的这一 PVD镀黑色计时码表系列配备普碳触发器及测距仪功能,永做创新的先锋斗士。

Discover the Chronofighter Black Arrow Universe
/ 02
/ 04

Chronofighter Prodive

先进的制造工艺成就时尚考究的潜水表。Chronofighter Prodive是真正的奢侈潜水表系列,配备专利单按钮计时码表系统、两种颜色的无辐射发光显示以及自动氦阀。每一枚腕表均经过测试,防水深度超过2000英尺。Prodive将使 任何表迷成为真正的水陆“两栖人”。

Discover the Chronofighter Prodive Universe
/ 04

Chronofighter GMT

标志性的Chronofighter GMT腕表以上乘品味和坚固耐用的特性为人瞩目。品牌特有的GRAHAM拨杆傲然而立,更有精致的蓝宝石表圈锦上添花。该表配备易读的GMT功能&EmDash;&EmDash;即第二时区以及12点钟位置的双盘式日期显示,以精良技术满足 频繁往来不同时区之间的“四海为家”人士的需求。

Discover the Chronofighter GMT Universe
/ 02
/ 02

Chronofighter Classic

Chronofighter Classic是一个优雅非凡的计时码表系列,完美承袭了纯正的GRAHAM基因,同时略带一丝独特的甜美气息。表壳左侧设有传统的启动/停止拨杆,精美雅致,用于启动各项计时码表功能。抢眼夺目、独出心裁的Chronofighter Classic表款在细节上尤为考究,例如表底盖上以英国历史和工艺为灵感的丰富镌刻。高唱优雅颂歌,尽绽迷人风情&EmDash;&EmDash;经典百搭的系列,男女佩戴,皆为佳选。

Discover the Chronofighter Classic Universe
/ 06
/ 06
/ 10

特别系列

GRAHAM所建立的各种合作关系均是赤诚互信的产物。团队精神、人文主义、卓群能力&EmDash;&EmDash;激情满怀,坚守如一,真材实料。在赛道上测试工程设计创新特性、在酷热炙烤的沙漠和天寒地冻的北极等等恶劣气候环境经受考验、以风驰电掣的速度在冰上飞驰&EmDash;&EmDash; GRAHAM始终勇担拓险先驱,以石破天惊的产品摄人心魄,引众人雀跃追捧。

Discover the 特别系列 Universe
/ 02
/ 02

Silverstone

你奋起竞赛的动力是什么?激情、肾上腺素、机械创新之美?凭借精密的精工良作Silverstone系列,GRAHAM的竞赛理念已然超越当下,引领时代。这个计时码表系列的美丽造型以“竞赛”为丰富的灵感之源。集GMT、大日期、速度计及飞返等精密复杂功能于一身的Silverstone表款在表圈下方设有淡色圆环,搭配轮胎花纹的橡胶表带。性能可靠,振奋人心。

Discover the Silverstone Universe

Silverstone RS Racing

Silverstone RS GMT是采用经典风格的摩登腕表&EmDash;&EmDash;外观整洁利落、优雅非凡;同时具备众多精密功能,如计时码表、GMT (格林尼治标准时间)、大日期、速度计和飞返等。带夹层的皮表带,既运动又考究,Silverstone RS GMT腕表是理想的旅行伴侣。

Discover the Silverstone RS Racing Universe
/ 03
/ 06

Silverstone RS GMT

Silverstone RS GMT是采用经典风格的摩登腕表&EmDash;&EmDash;外观整洁利落、优雅非凡;同时具备众多精密功能,如计时码表、GMT (格林尼治标准时间)、大日期、速度计和飞返等。

Discover the Silverstone RS GMT Universe
/ 02

Silverstone RS Skeleton

你奋起竞赛的动力是什么?激情、肾上腺素、机械创新之美?凭借精密的精工良作Silverstone RS腕表,GRAHAM的竞赛理念已然超越当下,引领时代。这个计时码表系列的美丽造型以“竞赛”为丰富的灵感之源。Silverstone “RennSport” Skeleton系列无论在工艺还是设计上都让人不禁赞叹:其不愧为同名德国赛车之强大技术的实力化身。全速运行状态下,该高端腕表的精度与效能堪比汽车机械。各就各位,预备,开始!

Discover the Silverstone RS Skeleton Universe
/ 04
/ 02
/ 02

Silverstone RS Endurance

若谈论耐力这个话题,没有比“赛道”更适合的地点了。Silverstone RS Endurance系列可谓汇聚了关于比赛的所有“密码”,具备出色耐磨性能。Silverstone RS Endurance 24HR将24小时比赛和单圈的计时分开进行。配备双重计时码表功能的单按钮机芯符合耐力标准,满足关于比赛的各种要求。Silverstone RS Endurance 12HR是一款三重复杂功能计时码表,采用烟熏黑色镂空表盘。专为“绅士”车手打造的腕间“顶级速度机”。性能可靠,振奋人心。

Discover the Silverstone RS Endurance Universe

Silverstone RS Supersprint

对于竞赛而言,精度至关重要。Silverstone RS Supersprint腕表以高水平性能成为高端制表业与顶尖赛车运动领域的“双一流”杰作。精确至1/8秒的镜面圆环刻度,为中央秒针专用,因而避免了因视差导致的读时错误。

Discover the Silverstone RS Supersprint Universe

Geo.Graham

何为“制表”?绝不仅仅关于“时间”。GRAHAM追根溯源,寻着17世纪晚期制表业的足迹,将制表科学变为制表艺术。回望“计时器之父”乔治·格林汉姆 (George Graham)&EmDash;&EmDash;这位英国皇家学会 (Royal Society) 成员也是伟大的发明家,曾为英国格林威治皇家天文台 (Greenwich Royal Observatory) 打造测量仪器&EmDash;&EmDash;他的作品改变了我们对世界的愿景。Geo.Graham系列展现了超高的创新和美学水准,致敬悠久而优秀的英国工艺。

Discover the Geo.Graham Universe
/ 04
/ 02
/ 02

Graham sells its creation through GRAHAM e-shop, Boutique and authorized retailers. Graham watches sold on other websites may be of uncertain origin, counterfeit or altered and are not covered by the manufacturer's warranty.

Close

Chronofighter

Experience the world of Chronofighter in which most exciting adventures can happen. Eye-catching and inventive, the renowned lever of the left side represents the essence of the collection. Developed for modern time’s men, the chronograph features an automatic movement and a clever combination of materials such as steel, ceramic, carbon, fabric that can be used in the most extreme conditions. In addition, the Chronofighter model proposes a nice level of details which make it refined and unique.

Discover the Chronofighter Universe

Chronofighter Vintage GMT

The Chronofighter Vintage GMT is the tough guys’ ticket to time travel. It integrates a second time zone in a design that takes inspirations from different eras elegantly in its stride. Parented by the Chronofighter Vintage series, this model combines sophisticated contemporary horology with visible vintage flashbacks. It whisks the imagination on time travel trips taking in nostalgic plane adventures, fuelled by whispers of the worlds of independent babyboomers and the liberated Beat Generation. The family’s trademark stop-start trigger is reliably ready for action, wherever, whenever.

Discover the Chronofighter Vintage GMT Universe
/ 04

Chronofighter Vintage

Modern and elegant chronographs inspired by old 40s times. The distinctive lever of the left side represents the essence of the Chronofighter collection. Fixed on leather straps, the Chronofighter Vintage is directly inspired by historic military aviation timepieces with grained dial, thin indexes and numerals and beige, brown and white shades. A travel through time.

Discover the Chronofighter Vintage Universe
/ 04
/ 04
/ 02
/ 04

Chronofighter Superlight

The Chronofighter Superlight is a carbon-chronograph watch combining complex high-performance machining processes. Dedicated to adrenaline and advanced technology, the watch presents the innovative superlight technology. The total weight of the watch is lighter than 100g. The watch is enhanced by a superlight black carbon composite case, carbon trigger, bezel, dial and buckle.

Discover the Chronofighter Superlight Universe
/ 02
/ 02
/ 02

Chronofighter Steel

Experience the world of Chronofighter in which most exciting adventures can happen. Developed for modern time’s men, the chronograph features an automatic movement and a clever combination of high-tech materials such as ceramic, carbon, fabric, that can be used in the most extreme conditions. In addition to the renowned GRAHAM lever, made of plain carbon, the Chronofighter is endowed with a calculated telemeter scale, enabling to measure distances thanks to the speed of sound (Celsius/km scale)

Discover the Chronofighter Steel Universe
/ 03
/ 04
/ 02
/ 03
/ 04

Chronofighter Black Arrow

Service number, rank and full name, this is the Black Arrow mission. Dedicated to action and courage, the Chronofighter Black Arrow are sophistically dressed with a tasteful blend of military camouflage to pay tribute to human endeavor and team spirit. Trendy and persuasive, the black PVD chronograph series features a plain carbon trigger and a telemeter function to remain in the vanguard in the fight for innovation.

Discover the Chronofighter Black Arrow Universe
/ 02
/ 04

Chronofighter Prodive

Advanced manufacturing processes have been used to develop a stylish diving instrument. The Chronofighter Prodive is a true luxury diver’s collection which features a patented mono-pusher chronograph system, two colours of radiation-free luminescent indications and an automatic helium valve. Each watch is tested to resist and go beyond 2000 feet. The Prodive will give make any watch lover perfectly amphibian.

Discover the Chronofighter Prodive Universe
/ 04

Chronofighter GMT

The iconic Chronofighter GMT impresses by its classy and dogged nature. The typical assertive GRAHAM lever is enhanced by an elaborate sapphire bezel. Featuring an easy-to-read GMT function – second time zone and a double disc date at 12 o’clock, the watch is the technical answer to the needs of people on the move, juggling time zones.

Discover the Chronofighter GMT Universe
/ 02
/ 02

Chronofighter Classic

Elegant and distinctive, the Chronofighter Classic is a graceful range of chronograph models developed in the pure GRAHAM DNA with a sweet touch of originality. The traditional and refined start / stop lever on the left side of the case enables to activate the chronograph functions. Eye-catching and inventive, the Chronofighter Classic models propose a nice level of details such as a series of engravings on the case back inspired by British history and craftsmanship. Suitable to men and women, the collection is an ode to refinement with a charming touch.

Discover the Chronofighter Classic Universe
/ 06
/ 06
/ 10

Special Series

GRAHAM partnerships are born of passion. Often adrenalin-fuelled with a penchant for team spirit, humanity and competence, they are about real things. From testing engineering innovation on the racetrack, to enduring climatic conditions ranging from scorching deserts to Arctic environments or skating across ice at break-neck speed, GRAHAM always initiate an extra adrenalin kick for product and people.

Discover the Special Series Universe
/ 02
/ 02

Silverstone

What makes you race? Passion, adrenaline, the beauty of mechanical innovation? With care and pinpoint precision, GRAHAM has gone beyond modern racing with the Silverstone collection. The beautiful shapes of the chronograph series have been inspired by the origins of racing. Combining sophisticated functions such as GMT, big date, tachymeter and flyback, the Silverstone models feature a ring with subtle touches of colour under the bezel and tyre tread rubber straps. Performance and thrill guaranteed.

Discover the Silverstone Universe

Silverstone RS Racing

Believing in modern watches with classic style, the Silverstone RS GMT combines elegance and sophisticated functions such as chronograph, GMT, big date, tachymeter and flyback with a singular well-groomed look. Sporty and classy with its quilted leather strap, the Silverstone RS GMT is a travel friendly model.

Discover the Silverstone RS Racing Universe
/ 03
/ 06

Silverstone RS GMT

Believing in modern watches with classic style, the Silverstone RS GMT combines elegance and sophisticated functions such as chronograph, GMT, big date, tachymeter and flyback with a singular well-groomed look. Sporty and classy with its quilted leather strap, the Silverstone RS GMT is a travel friendly model.

Discover the Silverstone RS GMT Universe

Silverstone RS Skeleton

What makes you race? Passion, adrenaline, the beauty of mechanical innovation? With care and pinpoint precision, GRAHAM has gone beyond modern racing with the Silverstone RS. The beautiful shapes of the chronograph series have been inspired by the origins of racing. The Silverstone “RennSport” Skeleton collection features an evocative technique and design worthy of the most powerful German motorsport technology. At full speed, the watch rivals the accuracy and efficiency of automobile mechanics, in high-end watch making. Auf die Stelle, fertig, los.

Discover the Silverstone RS Skeleton Universe
/ 04
/ 02
/ 02

Silverstone RS Endurance

There is no better place than a race circuit to talk about endurance. The series of Silverstone RS Endurance brings together all codes of racing to provide high wear resistance. The Silverstone RS Endurance 24HR proposes a dissociated time measurement of 24 hours race and lap time. The mono-pusher movement with a double chronograph function meets endurance and racing requirements. The Silverstone RS Endurance 12HR is a tri-compax chronograph with a black-smoked openwork dial. The top speed wrist machine designed for Gentlemen drivers. Performance and thrill guaranteed.

Discover the Silverstone RS Endurance Universe

Silverstone RS Supersprint

Precision is the key in racing. The Silverstone RS Supersprint features high-level performance to become a hybrid of first class watch making and world-beating motorsport. With a 1/8th second mirror graduation scale, time can be read without parallax error by aligning the central second hand on its own reflection on the circular mirror.

Discover the Silverstone RS Supersprint Universe

Geo.Graham

Watchmaking is not only a question of time. Following in the footsteps of late 17th century watch making, GRAHAM explores its origins to transform science into art. Back to George Graham, the father of chronograph, Fellow of the Royal Society and great inventor of measurements instruments for the Greenwich Royal Observatory whose creations contributed to change our vision of the world. In tribute to the long-standing tradition of genius British craftsmanship, the Geo.Graham collection presents the highest level of innovation and refinement.

Discover the Geo.Graham Universe
/ 03
/ 02